top of page


Five women sit down and discuss their journey through divorce for eight weeks. Join us right here for a new episode on Tuesdays.


Episode 1: Shame and Blame

Episode 2: The Truth about Co-Parenting

Episode 3: Grief

Episode 4: Grief Part 2

Episode 5: Sex & Dating After Divorce

Episode 6: ...And Then I Cheated

Episode 7: Advice

Episode 8: Recap

Click all videos on the screen below to watch